You have no items in your shopping cart.

General Terms and Conditions of Business

Salzwelten GmbH, company registration number 55025w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt

1. Scope of application

These General Terms and Conditions of Business (also referred to below as “Terms”) apply to agreements concluded via the online shop https://www.salzwelten.at/en/shop/ between Salzwelten GmbH (also referred to below as “SALZWELTEN”) and the person ordering the goods (also referred to below as “CUSTOMER”), in the version valid at the time of the respective order.

These Terms apply only to CUSTOMERS who are consumers pursuant to Section 1 KSchG [Consumer Protection Act] or defined as consumers under applicable law.

By sending the order form, the CUSTOMER acknowledges that the Terms apply with binding effect in the version valid at this date. The Terms apply exclusively. Divergent or contradictory general terms and conditions of business or contract terms are not accepted by SALZWELTEN.

2. Offer and conclusion of contract

2.1. The contractual parties are the CUSTOMER and Salzwelten GmbH, company registration number 55025 w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt. The contractual language and language of ordering and of business is either German or English at the customer’s choice.

The descriptions of the goods from SALZWELTEN in the online shop are non-binding. Illustrations are only sample photos.

Offers are valid as long as stocks last. The CUSTOMER will be informed by email if stocks should be exhausted.

Goods are supplied exclusively in normal household quantities. As soon as it is apparent that the ordered goods are intended for resale, SALZWELTEN shall be entitled to immediately withdraw from the agreement. All costs incurred in connection with this, especially the purchase price and delivery costs, shall be borne by the CUSTOMER.

2.2. The CUSTOMER can initially place the goods in their shopping basket without obligation, and can correct the details they have entered at any time before sending a binding order by using the proofing tools that are provided for this and explained in the order process. By clicking on the order button (“Buy now”) the CUSTOMER places a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping basket.

Confirmation of the order takes place when SALZWELTEN accepts the offer to buy immediately after payment has been made, by emailing the invoice to the CUSTOMER.

3. Storage of the text of the agreement

SALZWELTEN will store the text of the agreement and email the order details and the Terms to the CUSTOMER at the latest with the delivery of the goods. The currently valid Terms can be viewed and be downloaded at any time at www.salzwelten.at.

4. Delivery terms

4.1. SALZWELTEN only supplies goods by dispatching them. It is not possible for CUSTOMERS to collect the goods themselves. Unless anything is agreed otherwise, delivery shall take place to the address for dispatch provided by the CUSTOMER.

Delivery normally takes place immediately. However, delivery dates and periods are non-binding and are not guaranteed. For deliveries outside Europe in particular, there can be delays in dispatching the goods.

4.2. If the expected delivery dates cannot be met, the CUSTOMER will be informed and notified of the new expected delivery date. If there is a delay of more than eight weeks, SALZWELTEN and the CUSTOMER may give up on the order and withdraw from the agreement. Non-compliance with the delivery dates shall only entitle the CUSTOMER to assert their right of withdrawal if SALZWELTEN does not implement the delivery despite a grace period of at least two weeks being set in writing. In this case any payments made shall be refunded to the CUSTOMER immediately.

4.3. To the extent permissible under applicable law, SALZWELTEN accepts no liability if there are hindrances to delivery in the sphere of its suppliers and producers. If compliance with the agreed delivery period should become impossible due to circumstances beyond the control of SALZWELTEN (in particular in the event of non-delivery by its suppliers and producers) or force majeure, SALZWELTEN shall be entitled to fully or partly withdraw from the agreement.

The risk of the loss of or damage to the goods shall pass to the CUSTOMER as soon as the goods are delivered to the CUSTOMER or to a third party determined by the CUSTOMER other than the carrier. If, however, the CUSTOMER concluded the contract for carriage himself/herself without using an option suggested for this by SALZWELTEN, the risk shall pass to the carrier when the goods are handed over.

Damages in transit must be reported to the respective carrier immediately.

5. Prices and shipment costs

All the prices stated are in euros and are gross prices including the statutory VAT. The prices stated do not include shipment costs.

Any country-specific import tax and value added tax and any customs tariffs incurred shall be borne by the CUSTOMER.

The following shipment costs apply to shipment of standard parcels:

- Shipment to Austria up to 10 kg: EUR 6.00
more than 10 kg: EUR 12.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 3 – 4 working days

- Shipment to Germany up to 20 kg: EUR 12.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 5 – 6 working days

- Shipment within Europe up to 20 kg: EUR 25.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 7 working days

- Shipment worldwide up to 20 kg: EUR 45.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 20 working days

6. Retention of title

SALZWELTEN remains the owner of the delivered goods until receipt of the full purchase price plus any shipment costs.

7. Payment terms

7.1. Payment of the purchase price and shipment costs is due on conclusion of the order. The statutory regulations on default apply. If the CUSTOMER should be in arrears of payment, SALZWELTEN shall be entitled to charge interest on late payment, reminder charges and if necessary also collection expenses as far as legally permissible.

7.2. The following payment methods are accepted:

Credit card
The CUSTOMER pays the invoice amount with their credit card. The credit card is debited on conclusion of the order.

SOFORT Überweisung
The CUSTOMER pays the invoice amount via the online payment service “SofortÜberweisung”. The amount is debited with the conclusion of the order. Further information is provided to the CUSTOMER during the order process. Please also note that the general terms and conditions of business of SOFORT Überweisung will apply. The account is debited on conclusion of the order.

PayPal
The CUSTOMER pays the invoice amount via the online payment service PayPal. Registration is required for making online payments by means of PayPal. Further information is provided to the CUSTOMER during the order process. Please also note that the general terms and conditions of business of PayPal will apply. The account is debited on conclusion of the order.

8. Electronic invoice

With these Terms, the CUSTOMER accepts the receipt of an electronic invoice. The invoice will be sent to the CUSTOMER immediately after the payment transaction.

9. Information about revocation

CUSTOMERS within the EU who are consumers pursuant to Section 1 KSchG have the right to revoke their agreement within 14 days without stating the reasons:

9.1. Right of revocation

You have the right to revoke this agreement within fourteen days without stating the reasons. The revocation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the last goods.

To exercise your right of revocation, you must inform Salzwelten GmbH, company registration number 55025w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt; [email: shop@salzwelten.at; Phone: +43 6132 200 2496; Telefax Message: +43 6132 200 4400] by means of an unambiguous declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to revoke this agreement. You can use the attached specimen revocation form for this, however this is not compulsory.

To comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient for you to send the notification that you are exercising the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this agreement, we have to pay back all the payments we have received from you, including the shipment costs (with the exception of the additional costs arising if you selected a different form of shipment to the most economical standard delivery offered by us), immediately, and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your revocation of this agreement. We will use the same payment method for this repayment as you used for the original transaction, unless anything has been expressly agreed with you otherwise; in no event will you be charged any fee because of this repayment.

We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back again or until you have provided proof that you have sent the goods back, depending on which is the earlier date.

You must send the goods back to SALZWELTEN or hand them over immediately, and in any event at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which you informed us of your revocation of this agreement. You will have complied with this deadline if you send the goods back before the expiry of the fourteen-day period.

You will bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You will only have to pay for any loss in the value of the goods if this loss in value is ascribable to unnecessary handling of the goods in order to inspect their quality, properties and functionality.

The right of revocation does not exist in respect of the following agreements:

agreements on the delivery of sealed goods which for reasons of health protection or hygiene are not suitable for return if their seal was removed after delivery.

9.2. Specimen revocation form

(If you wish to revoke the agreement, please complete this form and send it back.)

To Salzwelten GmbH, company registration number 55025w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt; [email: shop@salzwelten.at; Phone: +43 6132 200 2496; Telefax Message: +43 6132 200 4400]

I/we (*) hereby revoke the agreement concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

Consumer’s name

Consumer’s address

Consumer’s signature (only when notified on paper)

Date

(*) Delete as applicable.

10. Guarantee and limitations of liability

10.1. Unless expressly agreed otherwise below, the general statutory guarantee provisions apply. The guarantee period is 24 months from receipt of the goods.

When a used item is purchased, the CUSTOMER’S claims in the event of faults lapse on the expiry of one year from the receipt of the goods.

10.2. To the extent permiisible under applicable law, liability by SALZWELTEN for contractual or tortious breaches of duty is limited to intent and gross negligence and liability by SALZWELTEN for slight negligence is excluded, unless the liability arises out of death, injury to body or health.

11. Data protection

When processing data, SALZWELTEN adheres strictly to the data protection law in force.

The personal details collected when an agreement is concluded and those provided by the CUSTOMER are only stored, processed and used by SALZWELTEN for the time required to process the agreement in order to fulfil its obligations from the purchase agreement that has been concluded. The CUSTOMER hereby agrees that the personal details necessary for processing dispatches and returns can be transmitted to the companies commissioned by SALZWELTEN.

The CUSTOMER has a right to information about the data that is stored about him/her, and as applicable a right to the disclosure, correction, addition, blocking or deletion of this data. On request SALZWELTEN will be pleased to provide information at any time about the CUSTOMER’S personal details that have been stored. Enquiries can be sent to [email:shop@salzwelten.at].

12. Online dispute resolution

The EU Commission provides an online dispute resolution platform under the link http://ec.europa.eu/odr. This gives consumers the opportunity of initially resolving disputes in connection with their online order without involving a court of law.

Pursuant to Art. 14 (1) of Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013, the CUSTOMER can also contact SALZWELTEN for this purpose by emailing: shop@salzwelten.at.

13. Choice of Law, Court of Jurisdiction and Miscellaneous

13.1. The registered office of SALZWELTEN is deemed to have been agreed as the place of performance for all agreements concluded with SALZWELTEN via www.salzwelten.at.

13.2. Exclusively Austrian law applies, with the exclusion of its rules on the conflict of laws and of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. For consumers within the EU, the mandatory provisions of their national consumer law apply unless the respective Austrian provisions are more favourable for the consumer.

13.3. In the case of agreement with consumers from EU Member States, the consumer can choose between the court of their place of residence and the place of jurisdiction at the registered office of SALZWELTEN.

In the case of agreement with consumers from outside EU Member States, the competent court at the registered office of SALZWELTEN shall be deemed to be agreed as the place of jurisdiction unless applicable provisions of national consumer law prescribe another competent court as mandatory.

13.4. Modifications or additions to an agreement must be made in writing. This also applies to departures from the requirement for the written form. If one or more provisions of these Terms should be ineffective, both the agreement as a whole and also the other effective provisions of these Terms shall still remain in force.

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our website you agree that we use cookies. read more

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Salzwelten GmbH, FN 55025w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt

1. Geltungsbereich

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend auch „AGB“) gelten für Verträge, die über den Online-Shop https://www.salzwelten.at/de/shop/ zwischen der Salzwelten GmbH (nachfolgend auch die „SALZWELTEN") und dem Besteller von Waren (nachfolgend auch „KUNDEN“) abgeschlossen werden, in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der jeweiligen Bestellung gültigen Fassung.

Diese AGB gelten nur gegenüber KUNDEN, die Verbraucher nach § 1 KSchG oder sonstigen zwingend anwendbaren nationalen Rechtsvorschriften sind.

Mit der Absendung des Bestellformulars erkennt der KUNDE die Geltung der AGB in ihrer zu diesem Zeitpunkt gültigen Fassung als verbindlich an. Die AGB gelten ausschließlich. Abweichende oder widersprechende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen oder Vertragsbedingungen werden von den SALZWELTEN nicht akzeptiert.

2. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

2.1. Vertragspartner sind der KUNDE und die Salzwelten GmbH, FN 55025w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt. Vertrags-, Bestell- und Geschäftssprache ist nach Wahl des Kunden entweder Deutsch oder Englisch.

Die Warendarstellungen der SALZWELTEN im Web-Shop sind unverbindlich. Abbildungen stellen lediglich Symbolfotos dar.

Angebote gelten, solange der Vorrat reicht. Sollte der Vorrat erschöpft sein, wird der KUNDE per E-Mail verständigt.

Die Lieferung der Ware erfolgt ausschließlich in haushaltsüblichen Mengen. Sofern erkennbar ist, dass die bestellte Ware zum Wiederverkauf bestimmt ist, sind die SALZWELTEN zum sofortigen Vertragsrücktritt berechtigt. Alle in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Kosten, insbesondere den Kaufpreis und Kosten der Lieferung, trägt der KUNDE.

2.2. Der KUNDE kann die Ware zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und seine Eingaben vor dem Absenden einer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem er die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzt. Durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons („zahlungspflichtig bestellen“) gibt der KUNDE eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Ware ab.

Die Bestätigung der Bestellung erfolgt durch die Annahme des Angebots durch die SALZWELTEN unmittelbar nach der Bezahlung durch Zusendung der Rechnung per E-Mail.

3. Speicherung des Vertragstextes

Die SALZWELTEN speichern den Vertragstext und senden dem KUNDEN die Bestelldaten spätestens mit der Lieferung der Waren per E-Mail zu. Die derzeit gültigen AGB sind jederzeit auch unter www.salzwelten.at einseh- und downloadbar.

4. Lieferbedingungen

4.1. Die SALZWELTEN liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist nicht möglich. Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wird, erfolgt die Lieferung an die angegebene Versandadresse des KUNDEN.

Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel unverzüglich. Liefertermine- und fristen sind jedoch unverbindlich und ohne Gewähr. Insbesondere bei Lieferungen außerhalb von Europa kann es zu Verzögerungen am Versandweg kommen.

4.2. Bei Nichteinhaltung der voraussichtlichen Liefertermine wird der KUNDE verständigt und der zu erwartende neue Liefertermin bekanntgegeben. Bei einer Verzögerung von mehr als acht Wochen können die SALZWELTEN und der KUNDE von der Bestellung Abstand nehmen und vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die Nichteinhaltung der Liefertermine berechtigt den KUNDEN erst dann zur Geltendmachung des Rücktrittsrechts, wenn die SALZWELTEN trotz schriftlicher Setzung einer mindestens zweiwöchigen Nachfrist die Lieferung nicht durchführen. Allfällig geleistete Zahlungen werden dem KUNDEN diesfalls umgehend rückerstattet.

4.3. Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, übernehmen die SALZWELTEN keine Haftung bei Vorliegen von Lieferhindernissen im Bereich von Zulieferern und Produzenten. Sollte die Einhaltung der vereinbarten Lieferzeit durch nicht von den SALZWELTEN zu vertretende Umstände (insbesondere bei Nichtlieferung durch Zulieferern und Produzenten) oder Höhere Gewalt unmöglich werden, sind die SALZWELTEN berechtigt vom Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurück zu treten.

Die Gefahr für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung der Ware geht auf den KUNDEN über, sobald die Ware an den KUNDEN oder an einen von diesem bestimmten, vom Beförderer verschiedenen Dritten abgeliefert wird.

5. Preise und Versandkosten

Alle angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und verstehen sich brutto einschließlich der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. Versandkosten sind in den angegebenen Preisen nicht enthalten und werden im Warenkorb gesondert ausgewiesen.

Anfallende länderspezifischen Einfuhr- und Umsatzsteuer sowie anfallende Zolltarife sind vom KUNDEN zu tragen.

Für den Versand von Standardpaketen fallen nachfolgende Versandkosten an:

- Versand Österreich bis 10 kg: EUR 6,00
über 10 kg: EUR 12,00
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 3 - 4 Werktage

- Versand Deutschland bis 20 kg: EUR 12,00
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 5 – 6 Werktage

- Versand Europa bis 20 kg: EUR 25,00
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 7 Werktage

- Versand weltweit bis 20 kg: € 45,00
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 20 Werktage

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die SALZWELTEN bleiben bis zum Eingang des vollständigen Kaufpreises zuzüglich allfälliger Versandkosten Eigentümer der gelieferten Ware.

7. Zahlungsbedingungen

7.1. Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises und der Versandkosten wird bei Abschluss der Bestellung fällig. Es gelten die gesetzlichen Verzugsregelungen.

7.2. Folgende Zahlungsarten werden akzeptiert:

Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard)

Der KUNDE bezahlt den Rechnungsbetrag mit seiner Kreditkarte. Die Belastung der Kreditkarte erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

SOFORT Überweisung

Der KUNDE bezahlt den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Bezahldienst SofortÜberweisung. Die Abbuchung erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung. Weitere Hinweise erhält der KUNDE beim Bestellvorgang. Bitte beachten Sie auch die AGB von SOFORT Überweisung. Die Belastung des Kontos erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

PayPal

Der KUNDE bezahlt den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Bezahldienst PayPal. Für die Zahlung mittels PayPal ist eine Registrierung notwendig. Weitere Hinweise erhält der KUNDE beim Bestellvorgang. Bitte beachten Sie auch die AGB von PayPal. Die Belastung des Kontos erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

8. Elektronische Rechnung

Mit diesen AGB akzeptiert der KUNDE den Erhalt einer elektronischen Rechnung. Der KUNDE erhält seine Rechnung direkt nach dem Bezahlvorgang.

9. Widerrufsbelehrung

KUNDEN innerhalb der EU, die Verbraucher nach § 1 KSchG sind, haben das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen Ihren Vertrag zu widerrufen:

9.1. Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie die Salzwelten GmbH, FN 55025w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt; shop@salzwelten.at; Telefon: +43 6132 200 2496; Fax: +43 6132 200 4400 mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an die SALZWELTEN zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei den folgenden Verträgen:

Verträge zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.

9.2. Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An die Salzwelten GmbH, FN 55025w, Salzbergstraße 21, 4830 Hallstatt; shop@salzwelten.at; Telefon: +43 6132 200 2496; Fax: +43 6132 200 4400

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

Bestellnummer

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

10. Gewährleistung und Haftungsbeschränkungen

10.1. Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gelten die allgemeinen gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 24 Monate ab Erhalt der Ware.

Bei Kauf einer gebrauchten Sache verjähren die Ansprüche des KUNDEN bei Mängeln mit Ablauf von einem Jahr ab Erhalt der Ware.

10.2. Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ist die Haftung der SALZWELTEN für vertragliche oder deliktische Pflichtverletzungen auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt. Eine Haftung von SALZWELTEN für leichte Fahrlässigkeit wird – soweit die Haftung nicht auf einer Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit beruht – ausgeschlossen.

11. Datenschutz

Die SALZWELTEN halten sich bei der Verarbeitung streng an das geltende Datenschutzrecht.

Die im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses erhobenen und vom KUNDEN zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten werden von den SALZWELTEN nur zur Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen aus dem abgeschlossenen Kaufvertrag gespeichert, verarbeitet und für die Dauer der Vertragsabwicklung genutzt. Der KUNDE stimmt zu, dass für die Versand- und Retourenabwicklung erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten an von den SALZWELTEN beauftragte Unternehmen übermittelt werden können.

Der KUNDE hat ein Recht auf Auskunft über die von ihm gespeicherten Daten sowie gegebenenfalls ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Gerne erteilen die SALZWELTEN auf Anfrage jederzeit Auskünfte über die vom KUNDEN gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten. Anfragen können an [E-Mail Adresse: shop@salzwelten.at] gerichtet werden.

12. Online Streitbeilegung

Die EU-Kommission stellt unter dem Link http://ec.europa.eu/odr eine Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform („OS-Plattform“) zur Verfügung. Diese gibt Verbrauchern die Möglichkeit, Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Online-Bestellung zunächst ohne Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu klären.

Gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 erreicht der KUNDE die SALZWELTEN dazu auch per Email unter: shop@salzwelten.at.

13. Rechtswahl, Gerichtsstand und Sonstiges

13.1. Als Erfüllungsort für alle aus den mit SALZWELTEN über www.salzwelten.at geschlossenen Verträgen gilt der Sitz von SALZWELTEN als vereinbart.

13.2. Es gilt ausschließlich österreichisches Recht unter Ausschluss seiner Verweisungsnormen und des UN-Kaufrechts. Für Verbraucher innerhalb der EU gelten deren nationale zwingende verbraucherrechtliche Bestimmungen, es sei denn, die jeweiligen österreichischen Bestimmungen sind für den Verbraucher günstiger.

13.3. Bei Verträgen mit Verbrauchern aus einem Mitgliedstaat der EU hat der Verbraucher die Wahl zwischen seinem Wohnsitzgericht und dem Gerichtsstand am Sitz der SALZWELTEN.

Bei Verträgen mit Verbrauchern außerhalb der EU gilt als Gerichtsstand der Sitz von SALZWELTEN als vereinbart, es sei denn nationale zwingende verbraucherrechtliche Bestimmungen stehen dem entgegen.

13.4. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen eines Vertrages bedürfen der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch bei Abgehen vom Schriftformerfordernis. Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein, bleiben sowohl der Vertrag als Ganzes als auch die anderen wirksamen Bestimmungen dieser AGB aufrecht.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. mehr lesen