You have no items in your shopping cart.

Shipping & Handling

Delivery terms

1.1. SALZWELTEN only supplies goods by dispatching them. It is not possible for CUSTOMERS to collect the goods themselves. Unless anything is agreed otherwise, delivery shall take place to the address for dispatch provided by the CUSTOMER.

Delivery normally takes place immediately. However, delivery dates and periods are non-binding and are not guaranteed. For deliveries outside Europe in particular, there can be delays in dispatching the goods.

1.2. If the expected delivery dates cannot be met, the CUSTOMER will be informed and notified of the new expected delivery date. If there is a delay of more than eight weeks, SALZWELTEN and the CUSTOMER may give up on the order and withdraw from the agreement. Non-compliance with the delivery dates shall only entitle the CUSTOMER to assert their right of withdrawal if SALZWELTEN does not implement the delivery despite a grace period of at least two weeks being set in writing. In this case any payments made shall be refunded to the CUSTOMER immediately. 

1.3. To the extent permissible under applicable law, SALZWELTEN accepts no liability if there are hindrances to delivery in the sphere of its suppliers and producers. If compliance with the agreed delivery period should become impossible due to circumstances beyond the control of SALZWELTEN (in particular in the event of non-delivery by its suppliers and producers) or force majeure, SALZWELTEN shall be entitled to fully or partly withdraw from the agreement.

The risk of the loss of or damage to the goods shall pass to the CUSTOMER as soon as the goods are delivered to the CUSTOMER or to a third party determined by the CUSTOMER other than the carrier. If, however, the CUSTOMER concluded the contract for carriage himself/herself without using an option suggested for this by SALZWELTEN, the risk shall pass to the carrier when the goods are handed over.

Damages in transit must be reported to the respective carrier immediately.

Prices and shipment costs

All the prices stated are in euros and are gross prices including the statutory VAT. The prices stated do not include shipment costs.

Any country-specific import tax and value added tax and any customs tariffs incurred shall be borne by the CUSTOMER.

The following shipment costs apply to shipment of standard parcels:


Shipment to Austria
up to 10 kg: EUR 6.00
more than 20 kg: EUR 12.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 3 – 4 working days

Shipment to Germany up to 10 kg: EUR 6.00
more than 20 kg: EUR 12.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 5 – 6 working days

Shipment within Europe  up to 20 kg: EUR 25.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 7 working days

Shipment worldwide up to 20 kg: EUR 45.00
Estimated delivery period: approximately 20 working days

Cookies help us in providing our services. By using our website you agree that we use cookies. read more

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Liefer- & Versandkosten

Lieferbedingungen 

1.1. Die SALZWELTEN liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist nicht möglich. Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wird, erfolgt die Lieferung an die angegebene Versandadresse des KUNDEN. 
Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel unverzüglich. Liefertermine- und fristen sind jedoch unverbindlich und ohne Gewähr. Insbesondere bei Lieferungen außerhalb von Europa kann es zu Verzögerungen am Versandweg kommen.

1.2.  Bei Nichteinhaltung der voraussichtlichen Liefertermine wird der KUNDE verständigt und der zu erwartende neue Liefertermin bekanntgegeben. Bei einer Verzögerung von mehr als acht Wochen können die SALZWELTEN und der KUNDE von der Bestellung Abstand nehmen und vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Die Nichteinhaltung der Liefertermine berechtigt den KUNDEN erst dann zur Geltendmachung des Rücktrittsrechts, wenn die SALZWELTEN trotz schriftlicher Setzung einer mindestens zweiwöchigen Nachfrist die Lieferung nicht durchführen. Allfällig geleistete Zahlungen werden dem KUNDEN diesfalls umgehend rückerstattet.

1.3. Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, übernehmen die SALZWELTEN keine Haftung bei Vorliegen von Lieferhindernissen im Bereich von Zulieferern und Produzenten. Sollte die Einhaltung der vereinbarten Lieferzeit durch nicht von den SALZWELTEN zu vertretende Umstände (insbesondere bei Nichtlieferung durch Zulieferern und Produzenten) oder Höhere Gewalt unmöglich werden, sind die SALZWELTEN berechtigt vom Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurück zu treten.

Die Gefahr für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung der Ware geht auf den KUNDEN über, sobald die Ware an den KUNDEN oder an einen von diesem bestimmten, vom Beförderer verschiedenen Dritten abgeliefert wird.

Preise und Versandkosten

Alle angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und verstehen sich brutto einschließlich der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. Versandkosten sind in den angegebenen Preisen nicht enthalten und werden im Warenkorb gesondert ausgewiesen.

Anfallende länderspezifischen Einfuhr- und Umsatzsteuer sowie anfallende Zolltarife sind vom KUNDEN zu tragen.

Für den Versand von Standardpaketen fallen nachfolgende Versandkosten an:


Versand Österreich
 bis 10 kg: EUR 6,00
über 10 kg: EUR 12,00  
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 3 - 4 Werktage

Versand Deutschland bis 10 kg: EUR 6,00
über 10 kg: EUR 12,00  
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 5 – 6 Werktage

Versand Europa bis 20 kg: EUR 25,00
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 7 Werktage

Versand weltweit bis 20 kg: €  45,00
Voraussichtliche Lieferzeit: ca. 20 Werktage

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. mehr lesen